Nome Lattes E-mail
Docentes Permanentes

 

Linha de pesquisa: Física de Partículas, Campos e Astrofísica

Cristian Giovanny Bernal Lattes cgbernal@furg.br
Cristiano Brenner Mariotto Lattes cristianomariotto@furg.br
Dinalva Aires de Sales Lattes dsales@furg.br
Fabricio Ferrari Lattes fabricio.ferrari@furg.br
João Thiago de Santana Amaral Lattes jtamaral@gmail.com
Otávio Socolowski Junior Lattes otaviosocolowski@furg.br

 

Linha de pesquisa: Física da Matéria Condensada

Carla Eliete Iochims dos Santos Lattes   carlaiochims@yahoo.com.br
Evamberto Garcia de Góes Lattes evambertogoes@furg.br
Everaldo Arashiro Lattes earashiro@furg.br
Jorge Luiz Pimentel Jr. Lattes jorge@furg.br
Matheus Jatkoske Lazo Lattes matheuslazo@furg.br
Rosângela Menegotto Costa Lattes rmenegottocosta@gmail.com
 
Docentes Colaboradores
Horacio Alberto Dottori Lattes dottori@if.ufrgs.br
Fabio Teixeira Dias Lattes diasft@gmail.com  
Claudio Masumi Maekawa Lattes dfscmm@furg.br
     
Pós-Doutorandos    
Evelise Gausmann Lattes egausmann@gmail.com